Bose L1 PRO 8 vs PRO 16 VS L1 MODEL 2 - Struggling and Need Advice!

Hello all, 

Really need some help and advice, and yes, I have trailed online particularly on Toonz site but still feel a little lost with this. Grateful for your support.

I am a solo singer, DJ and horn instrument player, weddings, parties, restaurants, etc.

I currently own a Bose L1 Model 2, with B2 Bass and T4S which I have been using as workhouse machine for past 7 years. Recently I have had some problems and felt this needed to be replaced.. however a lack of stock on Bose of course has made this difficult. I have purchased two S1 pro systems, and two PRO 8 systems although one is in the box still whilst I remain in limbo. 

I am not particularly strong but most venues have good access...so I have a few dilemmas. My main goals are convenience, features, being able to move the thing and fill large function rooms with up to 200 people.

- The L1 Pro 8 is convenient, it would be fine for many venues but underpowered for others. I have two of these so could keep the other and use both for large jobs but I don't particularly like the idea of the extra messing around setting up two systems, mixer two ToneMatch cables, two power supplies, etc.

I've heard that even two L1 Pros chained or in stereo would not match up to a single 16 or 32.

L1 pro 8 seems to go Loud for pre recorded music but at 1 o clock for microphone there's feedback, so can never reach the true loudness of pre recorded - will the 16 or 32 be able to get much louder before feedback??

Is the L1 16 the true successor to the L1 model 2 because stats seem very similar despite less drivers?

16 has roller bag, which seems very convenient, yet 32 has sub 2 bag.

Having two systems (l1 pro 8s) means if one fails, there's a backup. A single 32 could be more convenient, despite extra weight.